Groep De Brauwer nv is specialised is fresh pork sides The pork sides are offered in different qualities, according to the specifications of the customer ( type, SEUROP- class, weight, meat percentage)

Groep De Brauwer nv

Groep De Brauwer nv is situated in Ruiselede, and has more then 40 years experience within pork trade, and is additionally known as one of the important pork- and meat wholesalers of Belgium.

We are specialised in pork sides, that we offer in different qualities, fresh and frozen. Next to our core business, you can find all sorts of by-products such as liver, tongues, hearts, feet- fresh and frozen.

Prices – week 24 (2024)

ISN (Geslacht)

€ 2.200

Week 23

€ 2.200

Week 22

Danis (Levend)

€ 1.600

Week 23

€ 1.600

Week 22

Next companies are also part of Danis Pork Masters

EDC

Exportslaughterhouse De Coster NV is a part of Groep Danis since 2013. Slaughtering is an important component of the process before we enjoy the taste of an delicious piece of pork meat on your plate. Slaugtering, on an animal-friendly way, guarantees an relaxed pig that transforms into a tasty piece of porkmeat.

VNH

NV Vannieuwenhuyse  is a family business that turned into leading cutting plant for pigmeat in Belgium.  The company masters the complete chain from purchasing live stock upto the farreaching cutting of porkmeatwpml_nbsp for a wide range of customers.

DANIS

Groep Danis integrates all aspects of pork production into one company. Onze departments are perfectly complementary and form an integrated chain. Danis offers from genetics to feed, to sustainable breeding, slaughtering and cutting of pigs

High Quality Meat from Belgium

  • Groep De Brauwer strives on a daily basis for the highest quality in all aspects of the production process.
  • By a transparent follow-up and feedback of the slaughterdata for suppliers,a complete tracibility system, and by obtaining quality standards (BRC; HACCP)

Le Groupe De Brauwer SA est spécialisé dans le commerce de carcasses de porcs Les demi-porcs sont proposés en différentes qualités, selon les souhaits du client (type, classe SEUROP, poids, pourcentage de viande, …).

Groep De Brauwer nv

Group De Brauwer nv, situé à Ruiselede, a plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans le commerce du porc et est l’un des grossistes en porc et en viande les plus importants de Belgique.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les carcasses de porc, que nous proposons en différentes qualités, fraîches et surgelées. En plus de cette activité principale, il est proposé toutes sortes de sous-produits tels que le foie, les langues, les cœurs, les pieds, également frais ou surgelés.

Prices – week 09 (2024)

ISN (Geslacht)

€ 2.200

Week 9

€ 2.150

Week 8

Danis (Levend)

€ 1.580

Week 9

€ 1.530

Week 8

Les entreprises suivantes font également partie de Danis Pork Masters :

EDC

Exportslachthuis De Coster NV fait partie du groupe Danis depuis 2013. L’abattage est une partie importante du processus avant de pouvoir mettre un beau morceau de porc dans votre assiette. L’abattage dans le respect des animaux garantit un porc détendu qui donne une viande savoureuse.

VNH

NV Vannieuwenhuyse  est en tant qu’entreprise familiale de découpe de porc leader en Belgique.  L’entreprise maîtrise l’ensemble de la chaîne, de l’achat de porcs vivants à la découpe avancée de porcs pour une large clientèle.

DANIS

Le groupe Danis intègre tous les aspects de l’élevage porcin dans une seule entreprise. Nos départements sont parfaitement complémentaires et forment une chaîne intégrée. Notre offre s’étend de la génétique et de l’alimentation animale à l’élevage, l’abattage et la découpe durables de porcs.

Viande de haute qualité de Belgique

  • Groep De Brauwer s’efforce quotidiennement d’atteindre la meilleure qualité dans tous les aspects du processus de production.
  • Par un suivi clair et un retour des données d’abattage aux fournisseurs, un système de traçabilité complet, et par l’atteinte des normes de qualité (BRC, HACCP).